# Composition of the Board of Directors:

Sr. No.	Name of Director	DIN	Designation
1	Sudarshan Paul Bansal	00178378	Chairman & Managing Director
			Non-Executive Director Non-
2	Sunita Bansal	00178380	Independent Director
			Non-Executive Director Non-
3	Siddharth Bansal	00178382	Independent Director
4	Gautam Bansal	02275574	Executive Director
			Non-Executive- Independent
5	Arun Kumar Bansal	07804723	Director
			Non-Executive- Independent
6	Raj Singla	00633852	Director
			Non-Executive- Independent
7	Jatin Sahni	08202026	Director
			Non-Executive- Independent
8	Ajay Modi	01094490	Director

# Composition of the Audit Committee:

SL. No.	Name of the Director	Status	Nature of Directorship
1.	Mr Jatin Sahni	Chairman	Independent Director
2.	Mr. Arun Kumar Bansal	Member	Independent Director
3.	Mr. Sudarshan Paul Bansal	Member	Managing Director

### Composition of Stakeholders' Relationship Committee:

SL. No.	Name of the Director	Status	Nature of Directorship
1.	Mr. Arun Kumar Bansal	Chairman	Independent Director
2.	Mr. Raj Singla	Member	Independent Director
3.	Ms. Sunita Bansal	Member	Whole Time Director

# Composition of Nomination and Remuneration Committee:

SL. No.	Name of the Director	Status	Nature of Directorship
1.	Mr. Arun Kumar Bansal	Chairman	Independent Director
2.	Mr. Jatin Sahni	Member	Independent Director
3.	Mr. Siddharth Bansal	Member	Non-Executive Director

### Composition of Corporate Social Responsibility Committee:

SL. No.	Name of the Director	Status	Nature of Directorship
1.	Mr. Jatin Sahni	Chairman	Independent Director
2.	Mr. Arun Kumar Bansal	Member	Independent Director
3.	Ms. Sunita Bansal	Member	Non-Executive Director